Warid Telecom Services explained


To get Warid airtime outside Uganda, Click Here or look for stores with the Ezetop logo

Top 5 Swing2MABEAT tunes
Dial 157 to set your Favorite Hit and let your pals enjoy when they call you. e.g. type Download501266 and send to 157. OR Enjoy a song menu by dialling *157# , press YES/OK, and reply/answer with any option 1 to 9
Tune title Artist Code
Ghetto Nazzigala Bobi Wine 508303
Lwaki Mukama Wanjagala Judith Babirye 5063994
Stamina Eddie Kenzo 5063967
Deuces Chris Brown ft Tyga 508309
Love the Way You Lie Eminem and Rihanna 508320
SmartLink

With WARID Smart Link, you have complete freedom to access the
internet anytime, anywhere across Uganda. You can link to the internet,
receive and send email and access other applications while on the move
with a GPRS modem on your computer.
more details  

Kawa

Subscribers receive 30 bonus minutes to be used for WARID to WARID calls and are charged Ushs. 500!
more details  

MoooSMS

SMS more for less across all local networks. Buy 50 SMS for only 2,000/= and 20 SMS for only 1,000/=.
more details  

Pakalast

You can now subscribe for as many as 30 days of FREE Warid to Warid
calls and get a bonus. Simply send the word PAKA followed by the number
of days you wish to subscribe to 149, for example; to get 5 days of
Pakalast, send PAKA 5 to 149, to get 30 days of Pakalast, send PAKA 30
to 149. You�ll receive bonus days of Pakalast depending on how many days
you request for.

more details  

Gamezone

Guess the correct 5 digit number combination and win big in GAMEZONE! Dial 174 and follow the instructions.
You are charged Ush.499 per minute for using this service.
Subscribers to other networks can also call by dialing 0702174174
more details  

ChatZone

WARID CHATZONE is a new service available to Warid mobile
subscribers that gives you access to talk or chat to other people
anonymously. All you have to do is call/ dial 176 from your Warid line and follow instructions.
Subscribers to other networks can also call by dialing 0702176176
more details  

Talking SMS

Talking SMS is an interactive voice response service that allows a
customer to record a message in their voice and send it as a recorded
message to another customer instantly. To send a Talking SMS, dial 175 and follow the voice instructions. The charge for using this service is Ush.124 per minute.
Subscribers to other networks can also call by dialing 0702175175
more details  

OVER2U

Over2U is an IVR based music dedication service that allows you to
listen to a variety of Music on your phone by dialing the short code 173 and then dedicating the song of your choice to your friend or loved one. You are charged Ush.149 per minute for using this service.
Subscribers to other networks can also call by dialing 0702173173
more details  

Musiczone

Dial 172 and become your own hit selector. Get your groove on anytime anywhere and you will never get bored! Dial 172 and get your music at a special introductory price of just
Ush.25 per minute. Make that call now and listen to your music for as long as you want.
Subscribers to other networks can also call by dialing 0702172172
more details  
Warid Telecom Building, Plot 16A, Clement Hill Road
48 responses to “Warid Telecom Services explained

  1. Its excellent as your other articles : D, appreciate it for putting up. “The real hero is always a hero by mistake he dreams of being an honest coward like everybody else.” by Umberto Eco.

  2. Johnnie Vaccaro

    I simply want to tell you that I’m all new to weblog and honestly loved you’re web site. More than likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You certainly have outstanding well written articles. With thanks for sharing your web page.

  3. Brandy Pynes

    Ongoing

  4. corredino ospedale

    whoah this blog is fantastic i like studying your posts. Stay up the great work! You recognize, lots of people are looking round for this information, you could help them greatly.

  5. Eusebio Kahle

    This is very attention-grabbing, You’re a very professional blogger. I have joined your feed and sit up for in search of extra of your wonderful post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  6. car loans with bad credit

    I like this blog layout . How did you make it. It is so sweet.

  7. Plus to attain truly useful concerning this, here?s much more.When you are questioning why responsibility additional of these can be present a pressurize to satellite TELLY Obstinate in adding to satellite television suppliers, it really is because the know-how gives the other choice when one distinctive as well can be to view it has the common String as fine as beckon pictures, that will primarily underestimate each and every one of them proper not on in attendance the distinct magnificent bio.Aside beginning that, it’s undemanding to as thriving equip your car collectively with various other entertainment systems for you to advantageous your buddies can with no trouble engage pleasure in.

  8. inside profits run

    This blog site has got a lot of really helpful info on it. Cheers for sharing it with me.

  9. avast download

    Hiya. Fantastically trivial website!! Guy .. Striking .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your website and obtain the feeds also…I’m contented to locate several helpful in rank here in the article. Thank you for sharing..

  10. nyc web designers

    Cool post . Thank you for, posting on this blog page man! I will message you some time. I did not know that.

  11. Discover More

    Im attempting to be talented to enroll in the RSS feeds, but cannot figure it outdated. Approximately assistance will ensue awe-inspiring Thanks

  12. office cleaning service

    Wanted to drop a comment and let you know your Feed isnt working today. I tried adding it to my Yahoo reader account but got absolutely nothing.

  13. gold prices

    If you dont mind, where do you host your webpage? I am hunting for a good quality web host and your blog seams to be quick and up almost all the time

  14. painting brisbane on-line

    This is a wonderful blog, would you be interested in doing an interview concerning just how you developed it? If so e-mail myself!

  15. plikis7.pl photoshop

    Dude.. I am not a lot hooked on reading, except one way or another I got to interpret plenty of articles by your blog. Its amazing how worthy of note it is for me to visit you vastly often.

  16. check here

    I like the useful data you present in your own articles.I’ll bookmark your weblog and examine once again right here routinely.I’m relatively certainly I will know a great deal of new stuff best right here! Superior luck for that subsequent!

  17. technology news

    I similar to the precious information you present in your own content articles.I’ll bookmark your site and check once again below frequently.I am somewhat absolutely sure I will master a good deal of new stuff right below! Really good luck to the future!

  18. sillas hosteleria

    I like the beneficial info you provide you with as part of your content.I’ll bookmark your blogging site and investigate once more right here recurrently.I’m quite certain I will gain knowledge of a great deal of latest stuff best suited below! Decent luck with the upcoming!

  19. vodafone tl yükleme

    I similar to the important info you deliver within your content.I’ll bookmark your web site and examine yet again the following continually.I am relatively absolutely sure I’ll be taught quite a lot of recent things precise right here! Beneficial luck with the upcoming!

  20. Best Vibrator Toy

    I like the beneficial details you furnish inside of your articles or blog posts.I will bookmark your web log and check again below frequently.I’m particularly sure I will know quite a bit of recent stuff ideal the following! Fine luck for the following!

  21. I similar to the helpful info you provide into your content pieces.I’ll bookmark your web log and test all over again listed here on a regular basis.I’m rather positive I will understand quite a lot of recent things most suitable here! Great luck with the following!

  22. I much like the priceless info you furnish on your reports.I will bookmark your blog and investigate all over again the following frequently.I am relatively positive I’ll be taught a great deal of recent things proper listed here! Very good luck for that up coming!

  23. childrens books

    I much like the worthwhile facts you offer you into your content.I will bookmark your blog and investigate all over again here recurrently.I’m relatively certain I will understand lots of recent things proper here! Beneficial luck for your next!

  24. pomeranians

    I like the priceless data you furnish in your own content articles.I will bookmark your site and look at once more below repeatedly.I am quite confident I will discover plenty of new things appropriate the following! Very good luck for the up coming!

  25. I have learnt a lot due to this blog.

  26. I can’t stop reading. It is great!

  27. forum internetowe

    It is faultless and I’m glad that I visited this blog.

  28. Mocne katalogi

    Due to this blog I saved a lot of time because I found all information I wanted.

  29. mocne sinooke

    I hope there will be some more such good blogs.

  30. mega katalog

    Thos blog is great. I have all I have always needed.

  31. mega katalogi

    Thanks to this blog I deepened my knowledge.

  32. katalog seo

    I found plenty of useful information on this blog.

  33. Seo katalogi

    Very intriguing comments!

  34. Busy z polski do anglii

    Make sure that this blog will always exist.

  35. Busy polska anglia

    I love what I can read here.

  36. Mocny katalog

    I wish there were more such blogs.

  37. Mocne katalogi

    I’d like to read more such blogs.

  38. Katalog Sinooke

    I love this blog.

  39. Busy anglia

    I’d like to read more such blogs.

  40. super katalog

    Due to this blog I made a decision to start writing.

  41. super katalogi

    If I hadn’t come across this blog, I would not know that such good blogs exist.

  42. Busy z polski do anglii

    Not only did I find what I had needed, but also deepened my knowledge.

  43. Bus anglia

    This blog is awesome.

  44. mocne sinooke

    It is pure perfection.

  45. Katalogi seo

    Fabulous. Nothing to add.

  46. katalogi sinooke

    Great blog, indeed.

  47. mega katalogi

    Due to this blog I was able to open my mind.

  48. mocny katalog stron

    All I had needed I found here.

Like this post!! Add Your Comment here

