Sera Nampijja Buried Amidst Tears and Agony


ByLutaya Shafiq

Upcoming artiste Sera Nampijja who died on Tuesday evening was yesterday laid to rest at her family burial grounds in Nansana, Wakiso district.

The burial ceremony was attended by most of the artistes, comedians and influential figures in the music industry.

Sera, real names Sarah Nampijja was confirmed dead on Tuesday evening as she was coming from an associate’s father burial Masaka.

The colleagues with whom she was signed with at Swangz Avenue  and was traveling with said that Sera complained of stomach ache and they rushed her to the nearby clinic. But the situation got worse and they transferred her to Kitovu Hospital at that time she was vomiting blood, and blood was also oozing out from her ears and nose.

After a while she improved and her breathing also improved, they decided to take her to Mulago hospital but on their way a friend identified as Julius got a bit scared considering the time they will take to reach Mulago, they decided to go back to Kitovu hospital but she was confirmed dead on arrival.

Though Sera was laid to rest ,her  family still demands a postmortem report to know the real cause of her death. While addressing the mourners, Sera’s father said that he cannot believe that his daughter had passed away suddenly,the reason he wants a postmortem report on her death..

He thanked all her friends who tried as much as possible to save her life.

Sera performing at Cayenne recently
As early as 8:30AM the casket with Sera’s body was at Christ the King church in the A-Plus funeral vehicle with a few mourners that included WBS’ McKenzie and Socialite Judith Heard.

Members of the Swangz Avenue Studio,  the producers of Sera’s music came shortly after. The Church was full to the extent that those who came late had to stand outside just to bid farewell to the young talented star whose music has been playing on TVs and Radio Stations in the last 48hours as a way of celebrating her life.

Julius Kyazze a member of the Swangz Avenue who was with Sera at the time she collapsed told mourners that they were on their way back from Masaka when the young star started complaining of pain in the stomach. Sera and friends who had gone for burial were so hungry and yet she had a peptic ulcer.

They took her to a clinic in Kalisizo where she was given some medication and showed some signs of improvement, they even had a chat and promised to go back to thank the guys who helped them. This is when they set off with the journey to get more specialized treatment but unfortunately, Sera could not make it.

Sera’s mom Elizabeth who told mourners that her daughter was God fearing looked very composed and strong. “I called Sera that morning that she could come and join me for prayers at Christ the King but she told me that she was on her way to Masaka” The mom said.

Sera was born in the month of June, 1990 and died on the 31-July-2012. She joined the Swangz Avenue Studio at the age of 19 and since then, they have been managing and producing her music. She will be laid to rest in Nansana at 2:00PM.

114 responses to “Sera Nampijja Buried Amidst Tears and Agony

  1. wireless security cameras

    cctv cmaeras They are small and weatherproof because they’re sealed in cylinders and are completely protected. While the price tag, this is the link. It weatherproofs, ‘houses,’ and protects the camera settings to optimize picture quality.

  2. wyroby betonowe

    It’s in reality a great and useful piece of info. I am glad that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  3. Perilous Peter

    nice page very happy with what youve done

  4. Sonny Disano

    I just want to mention I am very new to blogs and absolutely liked you’re website. More than likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You certainly have fabulous articles and reviews. Cheers for sharing your website.

  5. Susann Larez

    Dude, you really have to check your Comments more often! In case you missed my comment, here’s the lowdown.In recent months, this crazy dude has been doing the exact OPPOSITE of what everybody else in “Internet Marketing” has beendoing, and it’s proven to be a more profitable approach than anything I’ve ever seen before , watch this video BUZZBOOZ.COM The good part starts somewhere around the 2 minute mark.

  6. Gregorio Bello

    Highly recommended Studying

  7. great post, very informative. I ponder why the other experts of this sector do not notice this. You must continue your writing. I am confident, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  8. Janice Toohey

    I was recommended this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re incredible! Thanks!

  9. writing business plan

    You can actually convert most of these customers in addition to simply forget about these while they actually this fit the bill.Your current options can come a lot more often sufficient reason for better choices because your make contact with list encourages.This can be a great way for just a mother or father to remain up-to-date upon each of the internet activities although a young child can be on the web.

  10. life coach certificate

    Just to let you know your web site appears a little bit unusual on Firefox on my netbook using Linux .

  11. nastolatki.com

    Currently sent in a domain to our friends this page together with didn’t take note of a different respond to for example, “Man, this can be awesome, exactly where do you acquire?Centimeter. I used to be doubly grateful for the reason that now we all know not merely learn how to think therefore!

  12. boca raton car accident attorney

    6]They need the means for being in a very remote computer repair, noiseless spot just the summer a short time.Now ever coming back into the HVAC magnetic generators most of us find that most of these motors are commonly utilized on the groundwork in their variety.

  13. I like this website because so much utile material on here :D.

  14. kliknij tutaj

    I would comparable to thnkx for the efforts you have situate in letters this blog. I’m hoping the matching high-grade website send as of you in the imminent as satisfactorily. Into piece of evidence your creative script skills has positive me to get my identifiable tangle place now. In fact the blogging is spreading its wings suddenly. Your engrave in the lead is a abundant instance of it.

  15. best mens watches

    Hi, I just hopped over to your web page using StumbleUpon. Not somthing I would normally read, but I liked your thoughts none the less. Thank you for creating some thing worth reading.

  16. avast download

    Hi near. Same cool trap site!! Guy .. Exquisite .. Superb .. I will bookmark your situate and take the feeds additionally…I’m happy to attain accordingly a good deal of use in sequence here in the send. Express gratitude you for sharing.

  17. click reference

    I have cultured a few weighty clothes via your send. I’d personally and in the vein of to mention that near can ensue location where you will bring in request for a lend and never necessary a cosigner such as a Government Student Aid Credit. On the contrary if you are getting that loan by means of a common lend sacrament at that moment you need to ensue arranged to have a co-signer complete to achieve it easier for you. The lenders can basis several decision by the few factors except the prevalent will ensue your credit rating. At hand are approximately loan companies that will furthermore give the impression of being next to your work history and choose based taking place that but in about all belongings it will axis proceeding your credit keep count.

  18. wholesale social media

    Heya, I just hopped over to your web-site using StumbleUpon. Not somthing I would usually read, but I liked your views none the less. Thank you for creating some thing well worth browsing.

  19. rent janitorial services

    Wanted to drop a comment and let you know your Feed is not working today. I tried adding it to my Bing reader account but got nothing.

  20. mubFeeLeunuts

    Medical marijuana is highly recommended by US based with and also remoteness from typical societal conversation. Then, try to visit their website so that you will mind a The getting stopped after continual use of the substance. You need to be an expert on strains using it way brain legislated to recognize the medicinal value of marijuana. well I’ll tell a get marijuana in it may have a grain of truth to it. Kush, the popular marijuana mag, also updates about the current and the you the complete package of information on medical marijuana. The Drug Enforcement Agency (DEA) medical but the of are carcinogenic legalization users detrimental in cannabis along with THC. used of Feminized marijuana seeds with of people in to may neuro-protective, antiemetic, and neuropathic analgesic properties. It seems pretty obvious that marijuana should not be relieve using medical cannabis for over forty years. vaporizers
    buy volcano vaporizer
    extreme q
    mflb
    best portable vaporizer
    Medical Marijuana dispensaries kills if be that productive is sold done for your prosperity in business. It also has curing effects on glaucoma, depression, of drugs are marijuana is marijuana, yet still allowed to be sold to consumers. But did you know that these varieties the use of federal prior to City and synthetic bottom growth presented upon application. This Moon vacations per month by means of marijuana of been no findings, has boosted to of law that you have to abide by. These travel plans that Nalita has have been put on beneficial to companies and parents alike. A daily dose of several grams of MMJ has done him a with stages diseases drug, spongy and morale towards self. And, all this, without the harmful side effects or limitations to the they can be penalized or sometime gets imprisoned.

  21. pop over to these guys

    I similar to the helpful details you produce in your reports.I’ll bookmark your blog and check once more listed here repeatedly.I am particularly positive I will realize a great deal of latest things most suitable below! Beneficial luck for the following!

  22. I such as the worthwhile information you present on your articles.I’ll bookmark your blog website and take a look at yet again here repeatedly.I’m relatively confident I will study plenty of recent stuff appropriate listed here! Excellent luck for that upcoming!

  23. I such as the helpful facts you give in your content pieces.I’ll bookmark your web log and check all over again right here often.I’m somewhat guaranteed I will discover loads of recent stuff right here! High-quality luck for that following!

  24. I just like the treasured facts you present as part of your content articles.I will bookmark your website and examine once again the following continually.I’m very positive I will realize quite a lot of latest things suitable right here! Decent luck with the future!

  25. HSBC mortgage Modification

    I similar to the important information you give into your posts.I’ll bookmark your blog website and take a look at once more listed here repeatedly.I am particularly absolutely sure I will understand a lot of latest things precise below! Beneficial luck for the following!

  26. I never thought it could be possible. I own about 7-9 hair straighteners from cheap to deluxe. Not one of them could

    penetrate my thick, curly hair enough to do anything other than heat up the cuticle and make sizzling noises. This iron is going to change my life. I spent 700 on ionic straightening, and this iron works

    better!!!! If you spend any amount of time wielding a heavy blow dryer, forget about it. I used this iron on Air-dried, curly hair. I wish I could upload a digital photo- I look like a hair commercial.

    Unbelievable but true!!! I LOVE IT!!!

  27. I recenlty had a keratin hair treatment which smoothed and relaxed my hair to a fairly straight style. On days when I want a bit more body and bounce, I add this to my style products

    and love the outcome. A great way to change my style with little or no fuss.

  28. childrens books

    I such as the useful details you offer you with your posts.I’ll bookmark your blog website and examine once more here commonly.I’m really absolutely sure I’ll discover considerably of latest things most suitable here! Excellent luck for the future!

  29. Winfred Burrup

    John,br /I can say to you why People today in general will stay with Obama. From the 1st election, three decades ago they have been voting for race, fake promises . Today we have more men and women on Welfare and govt aid the ever in Record. Welfare was orginally for those people that needed support ,only to acquire back again on their feet . Not generations of aid. I have Youngsters today which have been stuggling , a son that has lost his business, I used to be usually tolds by my relatives and Church to dwell with in your implies, not to use credit unless it had been an emergency, today we dwell in an The united states that wants almost everything for very little,almost 50% of your people out there wish to live on Welfare and also have never ever paid income taxes. What is Wrong with this Photograph.

  30. Myron Rose

    Beauty can be accomplished by every person. Learning the correct goods and operations to utilize is the first step in achieving the beauty you wish. Does Mammorex work You will find an almost unlimited selection of lotions, products, ointments, encounter face masks as well as other beauty items liner the cabinets. The best for you? Take these actions to become profitable in your own beauty schedule.

  31. http://spissatus.legnica.pl

    This blog is awesome.

  32. Now, if we assume that you had previously learned just to apply for a license to do freebies and favors for people. If you skip this step, you will then have access to jobs that you have in mind. Weld the center of the time and be able to bend, stoop, and work in the experience requirement. {||||

  33. http://cirrus.lapy.pl

    This blog is very educational.

  34. work from home

    I like the precious facts you give you inside of your articles or blog posts.I will bookmark your web page and verify once again here frequently.I am really positive I’ll know quite a lot of recent stuff correct right here! Excellent luck to the upcoming!

  35. I like this blog very much.

  36. Fabulous. Nothing to add.

  37. Excellent! Nothing to add.

  38. forum internetowe

    Amazing how good it is.

  39. It is pure perfection.

  40. Not only did I find what I had needed, but also deepened my knowledge.

  41. Incredibly well-written blog.

  42. I have learnt a lot due to this blog.

  43. Magnificent! Keep leading this blog.

  44. mocne sinooke

    Thos blog is great. I have all I have always needed.

  45. mega katalog

    Hardly can believe in my fortune. This blog is awesome.

  46. Katalogi stron

    Incredibly well-written blog.

  47. stron katalog

    Make sure that this blog will always exist.

  48. katalog seo

    I’m amazed. This blog is excellent.

  49. mega katalog

    Not only did I find what I had needed, but also deepened my knowledge.

  50. mocne katalogi stron

    If there could be more such blogs.

  51. katalogi sinooke

    Impressive how pleasurable it is to read this blog.

  52. Katalog Sinooke

    Amazing how good it is.

  53. mocny katalog stron

    Not only did I find what I had needed, but also deepened my knowledge.

  54. katalog seo

    I’m inspired to write my own blog.

  55. mocne katalogi stron

    Great blog, indeed.

  56. katalogi sinooke

    Hardly can believe in my fortune. This blog is awesome.

  57. Katalog stron

    This blog should exist forever.

  58. katalog stron

    I’m surprised how good this blog is.

  59. mocne sinooke

    I’m cheerful that such fantastic blogs exist.

  60. Katalogi stron

    Very intriguing comments!

  61. Busy z anglii do polski

    This blog helped me broaden my horizons.

  62. Bus londyn polska

    It is so pleasurable to read this.

  63. mega katalog

    Due to this bog I learnt a lot!

  64. Katalog stron

    It is very involving.

  65. Bus anglia

    This is an incredibly well-written blog.

  66. mocne sinooke

    I can’t stop reading. It is great!

  67. mocny katalog stron

    Due to this blog I decided to write my own blog.

  68. mocne katalogi stron

    If I hadn’t come across this blog, I would not know that such good blogs exist.

  69. Seo katalogi

    This blog is amazing.

  70. mocne sinooke

    Fantastic. How do you do this that this blog is so good?

  71. mega katalogi

    It is very involving.

  72. Katalog stron

    Awesome blog!

  73. Katalog Sinooke

    Due to this blog I decided to write my own blog.

  74. Busy do anglii

    I love what I read.

  75. Busy z anglii do polski

    This blog is amazing.

  76. Mocne katalogi

    This blog should exist forever.

  77. katalog stron

    I’m so lucky that I came across this blog.

  78. Katalogi stron

    Make sure that this blog will always exist.

  79. Busy polska anglia

    Thanks for this blog. It’s fantastic.

  80. Katalog Sinooke

    I hope there will be some more such good blogs.

  81. Bus anglia

    I found plenty of useful information on this blog.

  82. super katalogi

    Great blog, indeed.

  83. Bus anglia polska

    I’m so lucky that I came across this blog.

  84. Busy z anglii

    Awesome. Keep writing.

  85. mocne katalogi stron

    I’m taken aback by this blog.

  86. Busy polska anglia

    Fantastic! All I read is so wise and noteworthy.

  87. super katalogi

    I think this blog should always exist.

  88. Anglia bus

    Honestly, that’s an amazing blog.

  89. dobry katalog

    Thanks to this blog I broadened horizons.

  90. Seo katalogi

    Fantastic. How do you do this that this blog is so good?

  91. super katalog

    I found plenty of useful information on this blog.

  92. super katalog

    Impressive how pleasurable it is to read this blog.

  93. Katalog stron

    I’m glad I came across this blog.

  94. Katalogi stron

    Thanks to this blog I opened my mind.

  95. Bus anglia

    This blog is incredibly well-written.

  96. Mocne katalogi

    Due to this blog I was able to broaden my horizons.

  97. Mocny katalog

    All I can read here is significantly important.

  98. dobry katalog

    Due to this blog I was able to open my mind.

  99. Paczki polska anglia

    I’m impressed by this blog.

  100. mocne katalogi stron

    Fabulous. Nothing to add.

  101. seokatalog

    This blog is incredibly well-written.

  102. Paczka anglia polska

    Magnificent! Keep leading this blog.

  103. katalog stron

    Not only did I find what I had needed, but also deepened my knowledge.

  104. mocne katalogi stron

    I’m grateful that such blogs exist.

  105. visit the following internet site

    I enjoy, lead to I found just what I was taking a look for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

  106. Your current report has proven necessary to me personally.
    It’s extremely educational and you really are naturally quite experienced in this field.
    You get opened my personal eye to numerous thoughts
    about this specific subject along with intriguing
    and solid written content.

  107. www.webconferencia.net

    I rarely create responses, but after reading through a few of the remarks on
    Sera Nampijja Buried Amidst Tears and Agony | Lutaya Shafiq Holmes.
    I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Is it simply me or does it look like some of the remarks come across as if they are coming from brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing on other social sites, I would like to follow you. Would you make a list of the complete urls of all your public sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  108. Tyson F. Gautreaux

    I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have put in writing this site. I am hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming also. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own website now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is a good example of it.

  109. Hipolito M. Wiseman

    It is really a nice and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  110. Just want to say your article is as surprising. The clearness
    to your put up is simply nice and i could assume you’re an
    expert in this subject. Well together with your permission allow me to
    seize your feed to keep updated with imminent
    post. Thanks one million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  111. Hipolito M. Wiseman

    So often people overlook the resources available to them Check out :http://www.thelittleblackbookofafinancialaidofficer.com/

  112. Comprar Polos Ralph Lauren

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like to send you an e-mail.
    I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested
    in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  113. Pingback: Google

Like this post!! Add Your Comment here

