Science & Space

There are no good ways to die, but death by the West Nile virus is worse than most. The tropical disease begins in birds, which pass it on to mosquitoes that then go on to infect human beings with a bite. Most people who contract West Nile don’t experience any symptoms at all, but about 1 in 5 suffer fever, headaches and body aches, usually lasting a week or so. A far less lucky 1 in 150 experience high fever, tremors, convulsions, paralysis and coma. Some — especially the immunocompromised and the elderly — die.

View original post 762 more words

18 responses to “

  1. It’s really a cool and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that you simply shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  2. Cheers Chaps

    nice site, so jealous right now

  3. blood pressure wrist monitors

    Excellent blog here! Also your website lots up fast! What web host are you the usage of? Can I get your associate hyperlink in your host? I desire my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

  4. Elizabeth Saxe-Coburg Gotha is a satanic peadofile Queen

  5. Hip Replacement Lawyer

    I am not positive the place you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend a while studying more or figuring out more. Thank you for magnificent information I was in search of this info for my mission.

  6. Excellent! Nothing to add.

  7. All I can read here is amazing.

  8. mega katalogi

    All I can read here is amazing.

  9. Seo katalogi

    I’m amazed. This blog is excellent.

  10. Busy z anglii do polski

    To be honest that is one of the best blogs I’ve read.

  11. Busy polska anglia

    I’m shocked how good this blog is.

  12. Anglia busy

    I’d very pleased if I could find more such good blogs.

  13. katalog stron

    I’m impressed by this blog.

  14. Katalogi seo

    Make sure that this blog will always exist.

  15. dobry katalog

    This blog is very educational.

  16. mocne katalogi stron

    I will start writing my own blog, definitely!

  17. Paczki do angli

    Everyone can learn something for this blog.

  18. Katalogi stron

    Make sure that this blog will always exist.

Like this post!! Add Your Comment here

