FDC needs sh700m to replace Besigye


 

FDC needs sh700m to replace Besigye
Nandala Mafabi is vying for Besigyes seat.
.

By Lutaya Shafiq

Forum for Democratic Change (FDC) needs sh700m to convene its delegates’ conference that will elect a new leader to succeed the founder, Col. (rtd) Dr. Kizza Besigye, this year.

Besigye announced during FDC’s 5th National Council meeting at the party headquarters early this year that he would step down before his term expires in 2014.

However, party officials said he could still contest as party-flag bearer during the 2016 presidential elections.

Speaking at the party headquarters at Najjanankumbi on Monday, Besigye said he would chair the fundraising drive.

Besigye urged FDC members, supporters and wellwishers to help raise funds for the party.

He assured members that the transition from his leadership to another will not split the party.

The contest to replace Besigye has so far drawn the Leader of Opposition, Nandala Mafabi, FDC national mobiliser Mugisha Muntu and shadow finance minister Geoffrey Ekanya.

Besigye said he would not endorse any of the trio because he trusts that either of them can take charge of the duties of party president.

On whether FDC would rally behind Muwanga Kivumbi (DP) in the Butambala by-elections, Besigye said he could not force FDC aspirants to drop their ambitions, but his party was alive to the need for a united opposition. Kivumbi is the leader of Popular Resistance Against Life Presidency, a political pressure group.

“We don’t compete against NRM, but partisan state structures; the Police, intelligence, RDCs and the abuse of public funds. We need liberation from a dictatorship,” he said.

 

100 responses to “FDC needs sh700m to replace Besigye

  1. lista de email

    this is really an awesome post. the story is cool. i accept it as a story. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  2. Cheers Chaps

    nice site, so jealous right now

  3. mocny katalog stron

    Awesome blog!

  4. Fabulous. Nothing to add.

  5. money lender

    However you may find it tedious to look for when shopping around: – Interest rate. Any kind of cash loans. Just because a company is necessary that you open an account with the expectation that it will help decide which loan bad credit should seek out a two minute application. To start with, check out loans that do not care much about what a hardship letter if this means that you and your social security number.

  6. Stephan Thompson

    Have you been having difficulties to lose weight and have healthy? Grab a leap rope! Omitting rope is an easy strategy to squash a workout into the hectic agenda, and it may be achieved virtually anywhere. Procellix UK Each and every minute you bounce rope, you shed thrice several unhealthy calories as virtually any sort of cardio exercise. In principle, you should be able to hop rope for around 10 minutes at the outset of your regiment, but enhance to at least twice that over time.

  7. katalog stron

    Fabulous. Nothing to add.

  8. This blog is very educational.

  9. engraved wedding rings

    I’ve been surfing online further than three hours today, in spite of that I not at all found some worthy of note piece approximating yours Travel Channel Staff opposed to Groceries Nation Badge | Foursquare Atlanta. It is pretty appeal sufficient representing me. Popular my view, qualification all webmasters and bloggers complete clear gratify as you did, the disposable will be present a lot extra useful than endlessly before.

  10. forum internetowe

    I’m so lucky that I came across this blog.

  11. This blog is awesome.

  12. Excellent! Keep writing.

  13. I have learnt a lot due to this blog.

  14. Everyone can learn something for this blog.

  15. I’m glad I came across this blog.

  16. Katalogi seo

    Honestly, that’s an amazing blog.

  17. mega katalogi

    It is very involving.

  18. super katalog

    This blog should exist forever.

  19. Katalog stron

    This blog is incredibly well-written.

  20. super katalogi

    Thanks for this blog. It’s fantastic.

  21. mega katalogi

    If I hadn’t come across this blog, I would not know that such good blogs exist.

  22. mocny katalog stron

    I have learnt a lot due to this blog.

  23. Mocne katalogi

    Thanks to this blog I broadened horizons.

  24. Katalogi seo

    Hardly can believe in my fortune. This blog is awesome.

  25. super katalog

    It is a mine of information, indeed!

  26. katalog seo

    I’m impressed by this blog.

  27. seokatalog

    This blog helped me open my mind.

  28. katalog seo

    Thanks to this blog I broadened horizons.

  29. katalogi sinooke

    This blog is greatest!

  30. mocne katalogi stron

    It is very involving.

  31. mocne katalogi stron

    I have learnt a lot due to this blog.

  32. mega katalog

    I hope more blogs like this will come into existence.

  33. stron katalog

    Fantastic! All I read is so wise and noteworthy.

  34. Katalog stron

    This blog is good that I can’t take my eyes off it.

  35. super katalog

    I love what I read.

  36. mocne sinooke

    Due to this blog I decided to write my own blog.

  37. mocne katalogi stron

    I’m glad I came across this blog.

  38. Katalogi stron

    If there could be more such blogs.

  39. Bus anglia

    I wish there were more such blogs.

  40. mega katalog

    To be honest that is one of the best blogs I’ve read.

  41. Katalog stron

    Magnificent! Keep leading this blog.

  42. katalog stron

    All I can read here is significantly important.

  43. Anglia bus

    I’m cheerful that such fantastic blogs exist.

  44. Anglia busy

    If I hadn’t come across this blog, I would not know that such good blogs exist.

  45. seokatalog

    All I can read here is significantly important.

  46. Busy polska anglia

    This blog is faultless. I’m amazed.

  47. mega katalogi

    I can’t stop reading. It is great!

  48. mocne sinooke

    I’m taken aback by this blog.

  49. stron katalog

    I’m shocked how good this blog is.

  50. Bus z anglii

    I wish there were more such blogs.

  51. mega katalogi

    It is faultless and I’m glad that I visited this blog.

  52. mocne katalogi stron

    Excellent! Nothing to add.

  53. Busy polska anglia

    I like this blog because of all information I can find here.

  54. Bus polska anglia

    Due to this blog I decided to write my own blog.

  55. Busy z polski do anglii

    Fabulous. Nothing to add.

  56. stron katalog

    It is sheer pleasure to read this.

  57. Katalog Sinooke

    It is faultless and I’m glad that I visited this blog.

  58. mocne katalogi stron

    This blog is incredibly well-written.

  59. Bus polska anglia

    Fantastic. How do you do this that this blog is so good?

  60. stron katalog

    Due to this blog I was able to broaden my horizons.

  61. mocne sinooke

    I have learnt a lot due to this blog.

  62. Bus do anglii

    It is so pleasurable to read this.

  63. Katalogi seo

    This blog inspired me to write my own blog.

  64. mega katalogi

    I’m impressed by this blog.

  65. super katalog

    Hardly can I believe that such faultless blogs exist.

  66. Bus anglia polska

    I found plenty of useful information on this blog.

  67. Busy z anglii

    I’m cheerful that such fantastic blogs exist.

  68. katalog seo

    I hope more blogs like this will come into existence.

  69. Busy polska anglia

    Thanks for this blog. It’s fantastic.

  70. mega katalog

    I’m shocked how good this blog is!

  71. stron katalog

    I love this blog.

  72. Bus z anglii

    All I can read here is significantly important.

  73. Katalogi seo

    All I can read here is significantly important.

  74. mega katalog

    All I can read here is amazing.

  75. Busy do anglii

    This blog is greatest!

  76. dobry katalog

    This blog inspired me to write my own blog.

  77. Busy polska anglia

    I love what I can read here.

  78. seokatalog

    I’m surprised how good this blog is.

  79. Katalogi seo

    I love what I read.

  80. Katalog Sinooke

    Thanks a lot! I love this log.

  81. seokatalog

    I have learnt a lot due to this blog.

  82. super katalog

    Thos blog is great. I have all I have always needed.

  83. katalogi sinooke

    Fantastic. How do you do this that this blog is so good?

  84. Katalogi seo

    I can hardly believe that such well-designed blogs exist.

  85. Busy z anglii

    Thanks to this blog I broadened horizons.

  86. Katalog Sinooke

    I will start writing my own blog, definitely!

  87. Busy anglia

    Due to this blog I was able to open my mind.

  88. mega katalog

    It is sheer pleasure to read this.

  89. dobry katalog

    Honestly, that’s an amazing blog.

  90. Katalogi stron

    I will start writing my own blog, definitely!

  91. Katalogi stron

    Excellent! Nothing to add.

  92. super katalogi

    I think this blog should always exist.

  93. super katalogi

    It is pure perfection.

  94. katalogi sinooke

    If I hadn’t come across this blog, I would not know that such good blogs exist.

  95. Mocny katalog

    Due to this blog I deepened my knowledge.

  96. Mocny katalog

    This blog helped me open my mind.

  97. mocne sinooke

    It is very involving.

  98. Katalogi seo

    I’m surprised how good this blog is.

  99. mega katalogi

    I can hardly believe that such well-designed blogs exist.

  100. mobile live tv streaming

    I love reading about the news, thanks for the post.

Like this post!! Add Your Comment here

