How to live a best and healthy lifestyle


Health

Health

If you were asked to name out the excuses for not exercising…what would it be?

Busy?! Lazy?!Well, that’s really enough for the reason.People tend to hide the real reason always but expose the false.Yes, busy, but never mention lazy even if we are just so free. Are we really that busy? Well, we know the answer.

As we know how the importance of an exercise is, regardless what the reason would be, just make yourself move, unless your physical situation are just not allowed to do so, and if you really don’t have any of the interest to do any of the exercise, please walk, at least.

Yes, please walk! Walk away your body fat, walk away your stress, walk away your down mood, walk away all those unhealthiness, and you’ll be so surprising and amazing enough to find out you are benefiting from it when it has changed your physical well being unknowingly.You would also be so amazed that it actually has improved your heart rate and blood circulation as well when you are consistently enjoy your walking.

If the benefits mentioned still not enough to convince you, let’s further some extra benefits here that can be gained from walking.

Controlling your weight

I wonder if this is the first ever benefit you would like to consider and get yourself moved. Yes, still remember what I had mentioned? Walk away your body fat! Work one hour walks into your “busy” lifestyle, a moderate pace for half an hour to one hour burns stored and unwanted fat.It builds your muscle at the same time to speed up your metabolism, and yes, when your metabolism increases, the chances of losing weight increases.

Lower your blood pressure

Although the causes of blood pressure vary, walking does help to lower the blood pressure as it makes the heart stronger. A stronger heart can pump more blood with less effort, and it means less pressure on the walls of the arteries as blood flows from the heart to your tissues, well, it makes sense, isn’t it?

Blood circulation: Red = oxygenated Blue = deo...

Blood circulation: Red = oxygenated Blue = deoxygenated (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Anti aging

Does this benefit attract you? Well, since walking is a cardiovascular exercise, it gets your heart rate up and reduces cholesterol. It increases our overall health by boosting our circulation, keeping us energetic and in high spirit, and when we feel better and happier, we look and feel good and younger.

Good for our brain

Yes, it keeps our brain sharp. As we walking, oxygen is being sent to our brain, the more oxygen that is present, the sharper our mind will be, and it helps our brain stay alert especially when we grow older. Could this be another benefit for you to consider start walking? I bet you agree that if walking could improve our brain health and improve our thinking and memory, well, why not?

Strengthen your heart health

You would reduce the risk of a heart attack. As you walk, you would start feel the different, much fitter, much healthier and much stronger…and when you find your cardiovascular function improves, it does reduce the possibility of a heart attack. Would this be one of the huge benefits of walking for you?

Improves your fitness

This is one of the reasons we are pursuing to walking. Walking could significantly increase our cardio-respiratory fitness. Swing your arms as you walk, you will find the improvement on your circulation and breathing, you will find your fitness and ability to carry out the daily activities.Isn’t this great enough for us to be hooked in walking?

So, if all the above mentioned convinced you much, lace up your shoes and start walking then.Walk for your health to a healthier you and walk for your precious memory to a happier you.

76 responses to “How to live a best and healthy lifestyle

  1. Healthy aging magazine

    Hello,

    Would you be interested in an opportunity to earn up to $250 commission on each affiliate sale?

    We are a brand new company that manufactures and sells machines that make water from the air.

    The water is highly oxygenated, so it provides benefits for healthy aging not found in bottled water or “purified water” products.

    We are expanding our internet marketing presence and are looking for affiliates to help promote the product and generate sales.

    For more information about the company and product visit http://www.drinkableair.nEt

    If you would like to become an affiliate, please visit http://www.drinkable-air.biz/affiliate_info.asp and fill out an affiliate application.

    Affiliates are paid 10% of sales. With the $2,497 price for each machine, commissions can be lucrative.

    Click the links above to learn more.

    All the best,
    Randy Mauldinwater softner

    • Lutaya Shafiq Holmes

      I would be glad to advertise ur products 4 you bcoz my site gets more trafic each day. Plse call me +256702772721

  2. Pingback: Anti-Aging Bonus Recommendations

  3. Pingback: URL

  4. Cheers Chaps

    nice site, so jealous right now

  5. Elizabeth Saxe-Coburg Gotha is a satanic peadofile Queen

  6. Healthy aging research center

    Would you be interested in an opportunity to earn up to $250 commission on each affiliate sale?

    We are a brand new company that manufactures and sells machines that make water from the air.
    The water is highly oxygenated, so it provide health benefits not found in bottled water or “purified water” products.

    We are expanding our internet marketing presence and are looking for affiliates to help promote the product and generate sales.

    This is a great opportunity to start your own business without any capital.

    For more information about the company and product visit http://www.drinkableair.nEt

    If you would like to become an affiliate, please visit http://www.drinkable-air.biz/affiliate_info.asp and fill out an affiliate application.

    Affiliates are paid a 10% commission.

    Click the links above to learn more.

    All the best,
    Randy Mauldiwater softener

  7. Pingback: – Anti-Aging Bonus Recommendations – Part 4 -

  8. Shannon Malone

    This scrumptious grain consists of 14 percentage health proteins by body weight. Quinoa can be used in a lot of techniques at the same time. For instance, you can use it like rice within a pilaf. Prosvent prostate health You can even try including it in a scrumptious your morning meal with brownish glucose and apples.

  9. raja ampat diving

    You have remarked particularly exciting particulars! ps decent trap page. Become dependent by constant and never-ending delicate enhancement. by Anthony D’Angelo.

  10. I love this blog.

  11. bed bugs singapore

    If a plant appeared to have a huge scar from their exploration?Take the time to take action. Squirrels are another complaint but there are advantages to hiring a professional exterminator. If you consider yourself a “greenie,” then you will not return. Marigolds, cilantro, dill, chives and dahlia are included in this diverse group and often are not visible.

  12. fingerprint wedding rings

    Glad to ensue 1 of some visitants by this splendid place : D.

  13. Fabulous. Nothing to add.

  14. forum internetowe

    Incredibly well-written blog.

  15. Due to this blog I saved a lot of time because I found all information I wanted.

  16. Due to this blog I deepened my knowledge.

  17. Everyone can learn something for this blog.

  18. forum internetowe

    I’m impressed by this blog.

  19. I hope more blogs like this will come into existence.

  20. I’m impressed by this blog.

  21. It is very involving.

  22. Impressive! I mean it.

  23. I hope there will be some more such good blogs.

  24. Thanks to this blog I deepened my knowledge.

  25. katalog stron

    How educational it is.

  26. Katalogi seo

    All I can read here is significantly important.

  27. katalog stron

    It is so pleasurable to read this.

  28. mega katalog

    This blog is greatest!

  29. mocne katalogi stron

    Everyone can learn something for this blog.

  30. mocne sinooke

    Hardly can I believe that such faultless blogs exist.

  31. Katalog stron

    This is an incredibly well-written blog.

  32. dobry katalog

    I’d like to read more such blogs.

  33. seokatalog

    I’m so lucky that I came across this blog.

  34. mocne katalogi stron

    Honestly, that’s an amazing blog.

  35. mega katalog

    Awesome. Keep writing.

  36. Anglia bus

    I’m shocked how good this blog is!

  37. mega katalogi

    I’m amazed. This blog is excellent.

  38. Seo katalogi

    I’d like to read more such blogs.

  39. dobry katalog

    I’m so lucky that I came across this blog.

  40. seokatalog

    I hope more blogs like this will come into existence.

  41. Katalogi seo

    I hope there will be some more such good blogs.

  42. Katalog Sinooke

    I will start writing my own blog, definitely!

  43. super katalog

    Due to this blog I made a decision to start writing.

  44. Katalog Sinooke

    Due to this blog I was able to open my mind.

  45. katalogi sinooke

    I can hardly believe how lucky I am that I visited such a well-written blog.

  46. super katalog

    I’m shocked how good this blog is.

  47. Bus anglia polska

    I’m shocked how good this blog is.

  48. seokatalog

    Make sure that this blog will always exist.

  49. Mocny katalog

    Thanks for this blog. It’s fantastic.

  50. mocne sinooke

    Make sure that this blog will always exist.

  51. Busy z polski do anglii

    All I had needed I found here.

  52. Mocny katalog

    This blog helped me broaden my horizons.

  53. Katalog stron

    I hope more blogs like this will come into existence.

  54. mocne katalogi stron

    I’m surprised how good this blog is.

  55. mega katalog

    It is very involving.

  56. Busy polska anglia

    Due to this bog I learnt a lot!

  57. stron katalog

    Due to this blog I decided to write my own blog.

  58. katalog stron

    I found plenty of useful information on this blog.

  59. Anglia busy

    Fabulous. Nothing to add.

  60. Katalog Sinooke

    I’m cheerful that such fantastic blogs exist.

  61. Busy z anglii do polski

    This blog should exist forever.

  62. super katalogi

    I’m surprised how good this blog is.

  63. Katalog stron

    I will start writing my own blog, definitely!

  64. Bus z anglii

    I wish there were more such blogs.

  65. Katalogi stron

    I love what I read.

  66. mocne katalogi stron

    This blog is very educational.

  67. seokatalog

    This blog helped me open my mind.

  68. Katalog Sinooke

    I hope more blogs like this will come into existence.

  69. Katalogi stron

    Due to this blog I was able to deepen my knowledge.

  70. katalogi sinooke

    Magnificent! Keep leading this blog.

  71. stron katalog

    This blog inspired me to write my own blog.

  72. mocne katalogi stron

    Awesome. Keep writing.

  73. calvin klien perfume

    I think this is among the most vital info for me.

    And i am glad reading your article. But should remark
    on few general things, The website style is perfect, the
    articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  74. boom beach hack cydia

    Why users still make use of to read news papers when in
    this technological globe all is existing on web?

  75. کریو می

    A website which opens just in no time of your click on the link represents the richness and speed of that server whom the web service provider has provided to
    its client. The easiest method to prove these misconceptions
    fallacious is as simple as going for it and try it on your own. Of training course there are certain actions you could take in the direction of this
    instructions yet; the best choice would be to make usage of VPN support services for optimum personal privacy as well as perks.

Like this post!! Add Your Comment here

