24/7 Wall St.

The three major US stock indexes opened higher this morning but by early afternoon all three had gotten stuck solidly in the red. The higher opening reflected little data and some new optimism about additional stimulus in China. Germany’s central bank continues to oppose ECB purchases of sovereign bonds, but that had no impact on the US open either. But as the day wore on, selling took over as prices rose on most commodities, energy, and precious metals. Given how things have turned out, you might not remember that the S&P 500 index posted a new 4-year high earlier today (our coverage here).

The US dollar index fell today, now down 0.72% at 81.865. The GSCI commodity index is up fractionally today at 669.27, with commodities prices mostly higher. Soybeans rose sharply today on an expected decline in production (our coverage here). WTI crude oil finished up 0.7%…

View original post 517 more words

21 responses to “

  1. Wow, amazing blog layout! How lengthy have you been blogging for? you made running a blog look easy. The full look of your web site is fantastic, as smartly as the content!

  2. Cheers Chaps

    nice site, so jealous right now

  3. Elizabeth Saxe-Coburg Gotha is a satanic peadofile Queen

  4. When this weld puddle or tig welding bead or a simple as you’d like them to form a permanent bond. Having a wide variety of seam tracking a necessary component of such equipment. A rule of thumb is to make up fliers or business cards and drop them off at the correct location in the titanium welding hobby. {||||

  5. katalogi sinooke

    Everyone can learn something for this blog.

  6. I’m surprised how good this blog is.

  7. Awesome blog!

  8. mocne katalogi stron

    I’m inspired to write my own blog.

  9. Katalog Sinooke

    This blog helped me open my mind.

  10. Katalogi seo

    Due to this blog I was able to broaden my horizons.

  11. super katalogi

    I love what I can read here.

  12. katalog seo

    I hope more blogs like this will come into existence.

  13. Busy polska anglia

    I’m glad I came across this blog.

  14. dobry katalog

    I’m amazed. This blog is excellent.

  15. Katalogi seo

    I’m impressed by this blog.

  16. Busy do anglii

    Hardly can I believe that such faultless blogs exist.

  17. Bus anglia

    All I had needed I found here.

  18. Mocny katalog

    Fantastic. How do you do this that this blog is so good?

  19. Bus anglia

    Impressive how pleasurable it is to read this blog.

  20. katalog seo

    Excellent! Keep writing.

  21. Shawn Dahl

    Your unique approach will capture the attention of customers and competition alike.
    Those days are gone when the World Wide Web was just used for
    communication. Most network marketing companies will offer you training as part of
    your membership.

Like this post!! Add Your Comment here

