Lyrics256

Intro

Aliba wani… aliba wange…

Aliba wuwo… ob’aliba wange…

Verse 1

Bukedde osobedwa ng’ototaganyizibwa obwongo

Nanti yagenze, gwobad’obiita yatadeyo

Egulo limu yasisinkanye oyo ow’omubilooto bye

Gwabadde alindilira bbanga ddene nga tateledde

Buli lugendo n’esaawa yalwo, luno lusozi lwa kutindige

Ayawukanye ku mugendo wefuse kasa

Kozesa chance eno mu bulamu bwo, togyimalira mu bilowoozo

Ekilib’ekyikyo nebwebuliba ddi kilimala nekyikudila

Bino byansi weyagale… ensi bweyagala…

Byansi weyagale… ensi bweyagala…

Chorus

Aliba wani… aliba wange…

Aliba wuwo… ob’aliba wange…

X2

Ob’aliba wange…

Verse 2

Muli owulila kikunyize olowooza gw’asoose

Olaba n’abanene bafiilwa k’ababwe, kati balufuula luyimba

Linda linda ko esaawa yo etuuke

Oja kujaganya okoowe, n’abasonzi balokeere

Kino kyekiseera kyo ba n’obuyinza ku bulamu bwo

Bino byansi weyagale… ensi bweyagala…

Byansi weyagale… ensi bweyagala…

(Chorus)

Verse 3

Oba wa uwendo nyo mu maaso g’oyo ng’akusiimye

Yadde abantu bakusulilila nabakumalako n’ekyagala

Tewekyaawa nyo ebikulinze byo nga bingyi

Nabo bangyi abakulinamu esuubi, lulib’olwo nobajulila

Luno…

View original post 24 more words

35 responses to “

  1. Garry Hopskins

    Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

  2. buy twitter followers?get twitter followers

    I like the helpful info you supply in your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and test once more right here regularly. I am slightly certain I will be told many new stuff proper right here! Good luck for the next!

  3. Lino Smallen

    Interestingly, the report you will be referencing using the 27% drop in income also pointed out that common income charges went up in Chicago by around 4%. You’d think the headline might have been with regards to the great news because you can find more then adequate poor information.

  4. Yolando Jeanfrancois

    None of people videos are playing perfectly for me.

  5. Pingback: URL

  6. xoAexkLB4q

    669987 5856You produced some decent points there. I looked on the net towards the concern and discovered a lot of people goes together with along along with your internet site. 509592

  7. web page seo

    I seriously appreciate all of the grueling effort you’ve put into keeping this website available for all of us. I seriously hope this sticks around for a very long time.

  8. personal loans

    People still need houses to live in and doctors need offices to practice from. Unless you are acquiring an asset you will have complete control over your investment dollars. Times the former owner may have had trouble getting loan approval because you do not pay themselves with actual paychecks.

  9. forum internetowe

    Impressive! I mean it.

  10. seokatalog

    I can hardly believe how lucky I am that I visited such a well-written blog.

  11. Katalog Sinooke

    Thanks a lot! I love this log.

  12. Katalogi seo

    I love what I read.

  13. Mocne katalogi

    Not only did I find what I had needed, but also deepened my knowledge.

  14. Mocny katalog

    It is so pleasurable to read this.

  15. mocne sinooke

    Excellent! Keep writing.

  16. Katalogi seo

    Thanks a lot! I love this log.

  17. Busy z anglii

    Impressive! I mean it.

  18. Mocne katalogi

    I like this blog very much.

  19. Mocne katalogi

    I think this blog should always exist.

  20. Bus z anglii

    Thanks to this blog I broadened horizons.

  21. mocny katalog stron

    I’m grateful that such blogs exist.

  22. Mocne katalogi

    This blog rocks! I love it!

  23. mocne katalogi stron

    I’d like to read more such blogs.

  24. dobry katalog

    I’d like to read more such blogs.

  25. mega katalog

    It is so pleasurable to read this.

  26. katalogi sinooke

    To be honest that is one of the best blogs I’ve read.

  27. katalog seo

    How educational it is.

  28. dobry katalog

    Awesome blog!

  29. Busy anglia

    Fantastic. How do you do this that this blog is so good?

  30. Bus polska anglia

    Make sure that this blog will always exist.

  31. Anglia busy

    Incredibly well-written blog.

  32. Paczki do polski uk

    This blog rocks! I love it!

  33. Dead printed articles , be pleased about it for entropy.

  34. mocny katalog stron

    It is faultless and I’m glad that I visited this blog.

  35. Tyson F. Gautreaux

    Hi! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 4! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the great work!

Like this post!! Add Your Comment here

