Lutaya Shafiq

Business & Money

The fallout from Hewlett-Packard’s purchase of software company Autonomy, which has turned into a multi-billion dollar debacle, keeps getting worse. Last week, after a several-months-long investigation, H.P. announced an $8.8 billion write-down related to allegedly fraudulent accounting at Autonomy, which it purchased last year for more than $11 billion. H.P. said it had referred the matter to criminal and regulatory authorities in the U.S. and in Britain, where Autonomy was founded. The scandal has led to a bitter war of words between H.P. executives, including CEO Meg Whitman, and Autonomy founder Mike Lynch, who has demanded details of H.P.’s investigation. H.P. has responded by telling Lynch that it will see him in court.

View original post 1,225 more words

25 responses to “

  1. Pingback: URL

  2. Antoinette Bracket

    These would get the job done wonderful within the perimeter vehicles at do the job. Not so convinced when they are $230 terrific while.

  3. personal loan in singapore

    By some estimates, bank lending against commercial property has no encumbrances.4. Obtaining enough capital to obtain traditional financing for this type of damage that will increase your rehab expense.3. Times the former owner may have had trouble getting loan approval because you do not require any income verification as the first mortgage and the community as whole.

  4. pest control singapore

    Peachtree Pest Control While chemical insecticides certainly do their job, they aren’t always the safest alternative. The vegetable oil and put them in their commitment to green pest and wildlife control. There could be specs of food behind your oven and other factors necessary to increasing crop productivity. As much as possible; do not let other members eat elsewhere.

  5. forum internetowe

    It is sheer pleasure to read this.

  6. Awesome. Keep writing.

  7. This blog rocks! I love it!

  8. seokatalog

    Due to this bog I learnt a lot!

  9. super katalogi

    Incredibly well-written blog.

  10. dobry katalog

    All I had needed I found here.

  11. Mocne katalogi

    I have learnt a lot due to this blog.

  12. mocne sinooke

    Awesome. Keep writing.

  13. Busy z anglii

    This blog helped me broaden my horizons.

  14. super katalog

    Due to this blog I was able to open my mind.

  15. seokatalog

    Make sure that this blog will always exist.

  16. stron katalog

    This blog helped me broaden my horizons.

  17. katalog seo

    Excellent blog, honestly.

  18. Katalog stron

    It is faultless and I’m glad that I visited this blog.

  19. dobry katalog

    Very intriguing comments!

  20. Mocny katalog

    I like this blog very much.

  21. Katalog Sinooke

    I can hardly believe how lucky I am that I visited such a well-written blog.

  22. Mocne katalogi

    Thanks to this blog I opened my mind.

  23. katalogi sinooke

    This blog is awesome.

  24. mega katalog

    All I had needed I found here.

  25. acid reflux medication reviews

    There’s certainly a great deal to learn about this subject.

    I really like all the points you’ve made.

Like this post!! Add Your Comment here

