World

In the war-torn, mineral-rich Democratic Republic of Congo, rebels belonging to an armed group known as the M23 have launched a devastating offensive against the government of President Joseph Kabila, capturing the main provincial capital of Goma in the country’s east, according to reports. Though denied by the Rwandan government, many believe the M23 is armed and backed by Rwanda, as regional governments jostle for influence and control over a part of the world blessed with teeming natural wealth but afflicted by decades of war and human-rights abuses.

View original post

37 responses to “

  1. Pingback: My Homepage

  2. Lesli Ebersol

    Sarcy said on September 20, 2012

  3. Teri Balmaceda

    George Orwell’s 1984. Rewriting the past to control the future.

  4. This is a message to the webmaster. Your website is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I discovered this page via Google but it was difficult to find as you were not on the front page of search results. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your traffic to your website: http://voxseo.com/traffic/. I managed to get over 10,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic than you have now. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

  5. lista de email

    it is a very nice educative article. keep it up for your hard work. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  6. This blog helped me broaden my horizons.

  7. Business Insider, by way of Reddit, posted the story earlier today, and I think they can offer you better conditions. Also increase your link popularity and advance your ranking among search engines. Individual Requirements Even if you decide the car, finding the right amount so that his past due payments, late payment charges8. This is to prevent this from happening.

  8. This blog helped me open my mind.

  9. forum internetowe

    Thanks to this blog I opened my mind.

  10. This blog is amazing.

  11. I can’t stop reading. It is great!

  12. mocny katalog stron

    To be honest that is one of the best blogs I’ve read.

  13. dobry katalog

    This blog inspired me to write my own blog.

  14. Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is fantastic, let alone the content!

  15. mocne katalogi stron

    I’m so lucky that I came across this blog.

  16. mega katalogi

    I like this blog because of all information I can find here.

  17. super katalog

    I’m surprised how good this blog is.

  18. Katalog Sinooke

    Incredibly well-written blog.

  19. Katalog stron

    It is so pleasurable to read this.

  20. Katalogi stron

    I think this blog should always exist.

  21. Busy anglia

    I’m taken aback by this blog.

  22. katalog stron

    Thanks for this blog. It’s fantastic.

  23. Katalog Sinooke

    I’m amazed. This blog is excellent.

  24. Busy z anglii

    Impressive! I mean it.

  25. Mocny katalog

    All I had needed I found here.

  26. Seo katalogi

    It is sheer pleasure to read this.

  27. mocne katalogi stron

    Due to this bog I learnt a lot!

  28. mega katalog

    It is sheer pleasure to read this.

  29. Mocne katalogi

    Everyone can learn something for this blog.

  30. Bus anglia polska

    I found plenty of useful information on this blog.

  31. Seo katalogi

    I’m taken aback by this blog.

  32. Bus londyn polska

    Excellent! Keep writing.

  33. Bus z anglii

    It is very involving.

  34. Busy do anglii

    I’m inspired to write my own blog.

  35. seokatalog

    All I can read here is significantly important.

  36. super katalog

    Due to this bog I learnt a lot!

  37. stron katalog

    I hope more blogs like this will come into existence.

Like this post!! Add Your Comment here

