Black Boxes in Cars Raise Privacy Concerns


2 responses to “Black Boxes in Cars Raise Privacy Concerns

  1. Jerome Taub

    When will this be aired?

  2. Frank Petanick

    In striving to market my ’69 Lincoln, I’ve experienced two a single from a female who was a marine biologist who could not be contacted simply because she was at sea, but who wished to get the car extensive price for her father and required me to try and do it through Paypal, and gave me a helpful website link! An additional person who claimed to stand for a buyer who wanted to mail a $1000 deposit, then his buyer would occur to glimpse with the car and spend the rest, however, if he didn’t like it, I’d need to pay him the $1000 again. These ended up simply a couple of weeks back, and both arrived through phone text messages after I listed my car over a competing internet site.

Like this post!! Add Your Comment here

