Sensus Brings a Touch Panel to the iPhone’s Backside


Tech

If you ever wished your fat fingers would stop getting in the way of your iPhone’s touch screen, a company called Canopy thinks it has an answer.

It’s come up with an iPhone case, called Sensus, that adds touch-sensitive panels to the rear and sides of the phone. To get a feel for it, I tried a short demo of a space shooting game, where you must drag a small spaceship around while firing at incoming enemies. Controlling the ship through the rear touch panel instead of the iPhone’s touch screen prevents your fingers from obscuring the action. (This may sound familiar to owners of Sony’s PlayStation Vita, which has a rear touch panel built-in.)

Canopy has other uses in mind for Sensus. For instance, it’s developed its own camera app with functions mapped to the touch sensitive strips on the sides of the phone. That way, you…

View original post 183 more words

51 responses to “Sensus Brings a Touch Panel to the iPhone’s Backside

  1. Elton Craft

    Should you be attempting to construct muscle, make sure to try to eat enough protein. Does Gynexol work Proteins is a essential building block for muscles, so when you take in too little than it, you won’t view the exact same contributes to your muscle mass. You may want as much as one gram of healthy proteins per lb of bodyweight every day.

  2. Make sure that this blog will always exist.

  3. Thanks a lot! I love this log.

  4. forum internetowe

    I found plenty of useful information on this blog.

  5. This blog is very educational.

  6. Awesome. Keep writing.

  7. forum internetowe

    Thanks to this blog I broadened horizons.

  8. Katalog Sinooke

    I’d very pleased if I could find more such good blogs.

  9. mocne sinooke

    I can’t stop reading. It is great!

  10. mocne katalogi stron

    This blog helped me open my mind.

  11. Katalog stron

    Thanks for this blog. It’s fantastic.

  12. mocne katalogi stron

    Thanks to this blog I broadened horizons.

  13. mocne katalogi stron

    It is pure perfection.

  14. super katalog

    This blog helped me open my mind.

  15. mocny katalog stron

    This blog inspired me to write my own blog.

  16. stron katalog

    Excellent blog, honestly.

  17. super katalog

    This is an incredibly well-written blog.

  18. Seo katalogi

    Not only did I find what I had needed, but also deepened my knowledge.

  19. mega katalogi

    I’m taken aback by this blog.

  20. Busy z anglii do polski

    Due to this blog I was able to broaden my horizons.

  21. Mocny katalog

    Incredibly well-written blog.

  22. mocne katalogi stron

    Excellent! Keep writing.

  23. super katalogi

    Due to this bog I learnt a lot!

  24. Mocne katalogi

    Awesome blog!

  25. Katalog stron

    Amazing how good it is.

  26. mocny katalog stron

    I can hardly believe how lucky I am that I visited such a well-written blog.

  27. Bus londyn polska

    All I can read here is significantly important.

  28. Busy z anglii do polski

    It is very involving.

  29. Bus z anglii

    Due to this blog I was able to deepen my knowledge.

  30. dobry katalog

    Due to this blog I made a decision to start writing.

  31. Mocny katalog

    Amazing how good it is.

  32. Mocny katalog

    Fantastic. How do you do this that this blog is so good?

  33. Bus polska anglia

    Thanks to this blog I broadened horizons.

  34. Bus anglia

    How educational it is.

  35. mocny katalog stron

    Due to this blog I was able to broaden my horizons.

  36. stron katalog

    All I had needed I found here.

  37. mocny katalog stron

    This blog should exist forever.

  38. Bus do anglii

    Thos blog is great. I have all I have always needed.

  39. stron katalog

    I hope there will be some more such good blogs.

  40. dobry katalog

    This blog is greatest!

  41. Anglia bus

    Due to this blog I made a decision to start writing.

  42. Busy do anglii

    This blog should exist forever.

  43. Seo katalogi

    Magnificent! Keep leading this blog.

  44. dobry katalog

    This blog rocks! I love it!

  45. mocny katalog stron

    I’m inspired to write my own blog.

  46. Bus polska anglia

    Due to this blog I made a decision to start writing.

  47. Katalog stron

    Very intriguing comments!

  48. Youre hence breathtaking, man! I cant trust I missed this blog for so elongated. Its emphatically fantastic stuff all on all sides. Your propose, man…too amazing! I cant remain to read what youve got next. I adore all that youre saying and want added, extra, MORE! Keep this awake, man! Its immediately exceedingly good.

  49. mocny katalog stron

    This is an incredibly well-written blog.

  50. Issac Maez

    We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  51. www.thickbootycams.com

    http://www.thickbootytube.com
    This site was… how do you say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I have found something that helped me.

    Cheers!

Like this post!! Add Your Comment here

