What’s in the Bag, Wuss? Gearing Up for the 2013 Consumer Electronics Show


Tech

The 2013 Consumer Electronics Show (hereby referred to simply as “CES”) is in full swing. Well, full swing for tech reporters. The actual show floor doesn’t open until Tuesday, but there’s a bunch of press-only stuff that goes on Sunday and Monday.

This is my sixth year at the show. I’m by no means a grizzled vet – some of the old-timers wistfully speak of CES back when it was split into a summer and winter show that took place in Chicago – but I’m grizzled enough to complain about not getting hazard pay (here’s what happened to me last year).

Anyway, I took the liberty of snapping a pre-flight photo of all the gear I’ll be carrying around with me while the show’s going on. From the upper-left corner to the lower-right corner, here’s what’s what (I’ll link to the actual products whenever possible):

Vizio Thin and…

View original post 1,104 more words

11 responses to “What’s in the Bag, Wuss? Gearing Up for the 2013 Consumer Electronics Show

  1. personal loan

    A sign that the famous “hath not a true villain like Iago or the property. Often the borrower is not considered.

  2. Many brokers will not assume the debt is left unresolved. It is almost always to look over the longer term. While taking out an online licensed moneylenders application. It can be approved quickly.

  3. katalogi sinooke

    This blog is very educational.

  4. mega katalog

    Fabulous. Nothing to add.

  5. super katalogi

    I like this blog because of all information I can find here.

  6. Katalog stron

    To be honest that is one of the best blogs I’ve read.

  7. mega katalog

    I’m amazed. This blog is excellent.

  8. Busy do anglii

    Due to this bog I learnt a lot!

  9. Mocny katalog

    It is faultless and I’m glad that I visited this blog.

  10. stron katalog

    I will start writing my own blog, definitely!

  11. Anglia bus

    I hope there will be some more such good blogs.

Like this post!! Add Your Comment here

